Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.


No products in the cart.

Chasing Rainbows - wav format

Download includes wav files, Cover in jpeg format, and booklet in PDF format.

Availability: 0 In stock



Ray Wilson | Chasing Rainbows

  1. Take It Slow
  2. Easier That Way
  3. Follow The Lie
  4. Shouting In My Sleep
  5. Wait For Better Days
  6. She Don't Feel So Loved
  7. Rhianne
  8. She's A Queen
  9. Whatever Happened
  10. I See It All
  11. The Life Of Someone
  12. No Dreams Are Made Of This